SSI
Smallholder Systems Innovations

Contact Information

PhD students

Kenneth Masuki ( kennymasuki@yahoo.co.uk )
SWMRG
Sokoine University of Agriculture
PO Box 3003, Morogoro, Tanzania

Hodson Makurira ( makurira@eng.uz.ac.zw )
University of Zimbabwe
Civil Engineering Department
P O Box MP167, Mt Pleasant
Harare, Zimbabwe

Job Rotich ( pess_k@yahoo.co.uk )
School of BEEH
University of KwaZulu Natal
PO Box X01, Scottsville, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa

Elin Enfors ( elin@ecology.su.se )
Department of Systems Ecology
Stockholm University
10691 Stockholm
Sweden

Marloes Mul ( mul@eng.uz.ac.zw )
UNESCO-IHE
PO Box 3015, 2601 DA Delft
The Netherlands

Victor Kongo ( 204512093@ukzn.ac.za )
School of BEEH
University of KwaZulu Natal
PO Box X01, Scottsville, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa

Siza Tumbo ( sdt116@suanet.ac.tz )
SWMRG
Sokoine University of Agriculture
PO Box 3003, Morogoro, Tanzania

Line Gordon ( line@system.ecology.su.se )
Department of Systems Ecology
Stockholm University
10691 Stockholm
Sweden

Steering Committee

 Hilmy Sally ( h.sally@giar.org )
IWMI
Pvt Bag X813, Silverton 0127
Pretoria, South Africa

Filbert Rwehumbiza ( rmbiza@suanet.ac.tz )
SWMRG
Sokoine University of Agriculture
PO Box 3003, Morogoro, Tanzania

Line Gordon ( line@system.ecology.su.se )
Department of Systems Ecology
Stockholm University
10691 Stockholm, Sweden

Graham Jewitt ( jewittg@ukzn.ac.za)
School of BEEH
University of KwaZulu Natal
PO Box X01, Scottsville, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa

Pieter Van der Zaag ( p.vanderzaag@unesco-ihe.org )
UNESCO-IHE
PO Box 3015, 2601 DA Delft
The Netherlands

Outreach Coordinator

Yogesh Bhatt ( y.bhatt@cgiar.org )
IWMI South Africa
Pvt Bag X813, Silverton 0127
Pretoria, South Africa